Home

Worship, Sunday at 10:30am

 

Events at a Glance !

Sun Nov 30 @10:30AM -
First Sunday of Advent Service
Tue Dec 02 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Noon Hour Bible Study
Fri Dec 05 @ 7:00PM -
John Gracie Concert
Sat Dec 06 @ 7:00PM -
A Christmas to Remember (Don Fraser) Concert
Sun Dec 07 @10:30AM -
White Gift Service
Sat Dec 13 @ 5:30PM -
Christmas Feast Fundraiser for Salvation Army
Sun Dec 14 @10:30AM -
Christmas Music Service
Thu Dec 18 @11:30AM -
Prince St. School Christmas Dinner
Sun Dec 21 @10:30AM -
All Ages Communion Service
Wed Dec 24 @ 4:00PM -
Children's Christmas Eve Service

church smTRINITY CLIFTON UNITED CHURCH

220 Richmond St
Charlottetown PE
C1A 1J5

Telephone: (902) 892-4114
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Free business joomla templates